Album: Chad Da Don – Dreams Don’t Sleep

Album: Chad Da Don Dreams Don’t Sleep Album Zip Download

Download Chad Da Don Dreams Don’t Sleep

After a long wait and months of anticipation, South African popular hip hop superstar Chad Da Don comes through to please his fan by officially releasing his highly  anticipated album which he called Dreams Don’t Sleep, this album has been raised some worries on the side of the fans as people kept wondering if they are ever going to get the full album as it seemed as though he was playing with their feelings. However, the album is finally here and the fans are excited about it and it is already making some cool waves in the country


1. Chad Da Don – Wake Up ft. K-Zvla

2. Chad Da Don – Patience ft. Chang Cello

3. Chad Da Don – POTUS ft. Locnville

4. Chad Da Don – All The Way Up

5. Chad Da Don – Keep It Together ft. Emtee

6. Chad Da Don – Og

7. Chad Da Don – So Cold ft. YoungstaCPT & E-Jay

8. Chad Da Don – Prada ft. YoungstaCPT

9. Chad Da Don – Deadly

10. Chad Da Don – See Me ft. Exe

11. Chad Da Don – Drama ft. Pdot O

12. Chad Da Don – Mad Spitter ft. Robot Boii

13. Chad Da Don – All I Need ft. Sims & Ranks ATM

14. Chad Da Don – Ke Kgale ft. Bonafide Billi & Flash

15. Chad Da Don – Bana Ba Se Kolo ft Bonafide Billi, Zingah & Gigi Lamayne

16. Chad Da Don – Bank Job ft. Exe

17. Chad Da Don – Let Me Out

Download Album Zip Below