ALBUM: Deejay Zebra SA – Gqom Revelation

Deejay Zebra SA Gqom Revelation Album Zip Download

Download Deejay Zebra SA Gqom Revelation

Iconic Gqom music producer Deejay Zebra SA returns with his 2020 Album which he tagged Gqom Revelation. The 12 track Album includes collaboration from Pro-Tee, King Saiman, KingBlack, Boi-Tee, DjSpotsh and a few others.


1. First Punch
2. Flaming Arrow ft King Saiman
3. LazyTimes
4. Direct Shot ft DeelouW
5. Trumpet Keys
6. Last Fight ft Pro Tee
7. Teardrop ft King Saiman
8. Tribute To Pro-Tee
9. Electric Force
10. Explosion
11. Hard Bazz ft KingBlack & Boi-Tee & DjSpotsh
12. Fan-Appreciation