ALBUM: KSI – Dissimulation

Download ALBUM KSI – Dissimulation

South African’s music legend KSI decides to bless our playlist with his recently recorded album which he gave the caption Dissimulation.

Tracklist below:


01. What You Been On
02. Cap feat. Offset
03. Poppin feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp
04. Houdini feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne
05. Bad Lil Vibe feat. Jeremih
06. How It Feel
07. Wake Up Call feat. Trippie Redd
08. Killa Killa feat. Aiyana-Lee
09. Domain
10. Down Like That feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X
11. Undefeated
12. Millions

Download and stream AmapianoGqomAfro House songs. Fakaza Mp3 Download on

Grab it below.