ALBUM: Mr JazziQ – For The People

Mr JazziQ For The People Album Zip Download Fakaza

Mr JazziQ For The People Album Download

Renowned South African music producer and hitmaker Mr JazziQ decides to unleash his latest studio Album which is titled For The People.

The Amapiano hit record maker collaborated with a few A list artiste for this project which includes Focalistic, Lady Du, DJ Maphorisa, Zuma, Reece Madlisa and a few others.


  1. Mr JazziQ – Gomora ft. Lady Du
  2. Mr JazziQ – Khuzeka ft. Zuma & Reece Madlisa
  3. Mr JazziQ – Mastende ft. Focalistic & Mpura
  4. Mr JazziQ – We Bhuti ft. Lady Du
  5. Mr JazziQ – Don’t Tatazel ft. Sir Trill
  6. Mr JazziQ – Trust Fund ft. Focalistic, Reece Madlisa, Mpura, Mellow & Sleazy
  7. Mr JazziQ – China ft. Zuma & Reece Madlisa
  8. Mr JazziQ – Rabaiki ft. Focalistic & DJ Maphorisa
  9. Mr JazziQ – Sikathele ft. Kamo Mphela
  10. Mr JazziQ – Ezizweni ft. Mzu M
  11. Mr JazziQ – Jabula ft. Lady Du & Abidoza
  12. Mr JazziQ – Soft Life ft. Lady Du
  13. Mr JazziQ – Savanna ft. MellowBone, Cyfred & FakeLove
  14. Mr JazziQ – Monate ft. Focalistic
  15. Mr JazziQ – Banyana Ba Dubai ft. Focalistic & MasterPiece YVK
  16. Mr JazziQ – Paranoia ft. Focalistic & DJ Maphorisa
  17. Mr JazziQ – International ft. Riky Rick & Focalistic

Stream, Listen, and download free

Download Album Zip Mr JazziQ – For The People