ALBUM: Mthunzi – Selimathunzi

Download ALBUM: Mthunzi – Selimathunzi Zip

EL World Music artist Mthunzi just dropped his latest studio album titled “Selimathunzi“. This albums comes after he drooped  series of singles back in 2019 and we are loving the new songs on this album and it is absolutely timeless songs. The album boasts of collaborations from Vuka, S-Tone, Sun-El Musician, Claudio and many more.

Feel free to download, stream and share with friends.

Track List:

1. Mthunzi Feat. Sun-El Musician – Elentulo

2. Mthunzi – Kwaphela U Ink

3. Mthunzi Feat. Kenza & Claudio – Ngibambe La

4. Mthunzi Feat. Karabo Dibodu – Vuka

5. Mthunzi Feat. Sun-El Musician, Simmy & Claudio – Selimathunzi

6. Mthunzi Feat. S-Tone – Umlilo

7. Mthunzi Feat. Ami Faku & Sun-El Musician – Uyathandeka

8. Mthunzi Feat. Sun-El Musician – Uhlale Ekhona

9. Mthunzi – Dubai

10. Mthunzi Feat. Claudio – Umaqondana

11. Mthunzi Feat. Sun-El Musician – Insimbi

12. Mthunzi Feat. Claudio – Zigi Zigi

13. Mthunzi – Phondo Olukhulu

14. Mthunzi Feat. Sun-El Musician – Ngiyajabula

15. Mthunzi – Yena

16. Mthunzi Feat. Sino Msolo – Sayitsheni

Download and stream Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House songs. Fakaza Mp3 Download on

Grab it below.