ALBUM: Roque – My Sound

Roque My Sound Album Zip Download

Download Roque My Sound

Roque has kept his promise as he drops this latest album which he titled My Sound, although He makes it short with just 6 tracks in it but you are surely gonna love this master piece.

Track list:

1. Roque – Electrotize

2. Roque – Shaka Zulu ft. Rudelungz & DJ Mapeps

3. Roque – Bad Dream (Unleashed Mix)

4. Roque – Another Night ft. Sphele

5. Roque – Feel So Good

6. Roque – The Jazzman ft. Klassman & LeelowD

Download Album Zip Below

DOWNLOAD Roque – My Sound Album Zip