ALBUM: Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1

Download Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1 Album Zip

Check out this new compilation Amapiano album by various artist and music producers and they labelled this project Yanos Vol.1.

Apperances on this project includes ProSoul Da Deejay, Dj Lavisto, Drama Drizzy, Entity MusiQ, Lil’ Mo and many others.

Track List:

ProSoul Da Deejay – Lalela (Feat. Scoop Lezinto) Mp3 Download
Entity MusiQ – Amanzi Endlini (Feat. Jeje & Hulumeni) Mp3 Download
Dj Lavisto & Drama Drizzy – Ngiyekeleni Mp3 Download
Dj Lavisto – Ufunani (Feat. Drama Drizzy) Mp3 Download
Stakev – Shwele (Feat. Focalistic) Mp3 Download
Drake Omnyama – Beku Wrongo (Feat. 3kota & Teeda) Mp3 Download
Miza – Mofirifiri (Feat. Masedi) Mp3 Download
Mozza – Hayibo Mp3 Download
BeaTstar – Kara E Swaak (Feat. S.O.G) Mp3 Download
Dj Epic – Back To Basics Mp3 Download
Entity MusiQ & Lil’ Mo – Nayi Lengoma (Feat. Masheke) Mp3 Download

TRENDING  Mhaw Keys – The Outcast EP