ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III

Download Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III Album Zip

The wait is over as we unveil the most anticipated album bySouth African buzzing sensation, music producer and Disc Jockey Vigro Deep titled Baby Boy III.

He marks the end of the year with this hot amapiano album which is also the end of the Baby Boy album series, he features Amapiano Artists Like Dj Buckz Mhaw Keyz, Nokwazi and many others.

Track list below.

01 Vigro Deep – Nostalgic Mp3 Download

02 Vigro Deep – Victor Ncongwane Mp3 Download

03 Vigro Deep – Mmangwane (feat_ DJ Bucks) Mp3 Download

04 Vigro Deep – Ngeke (feat_ Nokwazi) Mp3 Download

05 Vigro Deep – Umshado (feat_ MhawKeys) Mp3 Download

06 Vigro Deep – Thulu Bheke (feat_ Sdala the Vocalist) Mp3 Download

07 Vigro Deep – Bheja (feat MaWhoo) Mp3 Download

08 Vigro Deep – After Tears Mp3 Download

09 Vigro Deep – International (feat_ Sdala the Vocalist) Mp3 Download

10 Vigro Deep – Manana (feat_ DJ Bucks) Mp3 Download

11 Vigro Deep – Yabelungu Mp3 Download

12 Vigro Deep – Alalala (feat Sdala the Vocalist & King Jazz) Mp3 Download

13 Vigro Deep – Fortune Teller Mp3 Download

14 Vigro Deep – Ufunani (feat_ Nokwazi) Mp3 Download

15 Vigro Deep – Ingozi Mp3 Download

16 Vigro Deep – Skoloto (feat_ Sdala the Vocalist) Mp3 Download

17 Vigro Deep – Untold Stories Mp3 Download

18 Vigro Deep – Black Power (feat_ Techno Deep) Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III Album