ALBUM: Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

Download Album Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety Zip (Tracklist)

We have here the New Zoocci Coke Dope Album project titled Anxiety. This new Hip Hop Album features artist like Nasty C, Flame, Kwesi Aurthur, Priddy Ugly and many more.

Be sure to cop this, download, stream, listen and share with your friends


Tracklist below:

1. Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety

2. Zoocci Coke Dope ft Priddy Ugly – Afterlife

3. Zoocci Coke Dope ft Kwesi Authur – Falling In My Sleep

4. Zoocci Coke Dope ft Flame – Silence

5. Zoocci Coke Dope ft Nasty C – Oath

6. Zoocci Coke Dope ft Die Mondez – Paranoia Interlude

7. Zoocci Coke Dope – Insecure

8. Zoocci Coke Dope ft YoungstaCpt – Narcissism

9. Zoocci Coke Dope – Tennis Interlude

10. Zoocci Coke Dope – Cherub

11. Zoocci Coke Dope ft Eli Sostre – Not Deep

12. Zoocci Coke Dope ft 25K – AIN

13. Zoocci Coke Dope ft Yukio & Benny Chill – Current State Of Mind IV

DOWNLOAD Zoocci Coke Dope – Anxiety Album ZIP