Caltonic SA – Yano Masters Vol.1 Album

Download Caltonic SA – Yano Masters Vol.1 Album Zip

Caltonic SA drops this latest album that seems to be everything we have been waiting for this season. He titles this one; “Yano Masters Vol.1 Album”, with a lot of hits being housed by the project of musical art.

Bo sesi (feat. Gpg Wa Pitori & Flacko ZA)
Vulindlela (feat. Bassie)
Vava Vum (feat. Material Golden)
Shova (feat. Thabz Le Madonga)
Rambo (feat. AB Crazy)
Umncimbi (feat. Latoya & Pam)
Inhliziyo (feat. Leon Lee)
Fak ‘imali uzobona (feat. Material Golden)
Umsindo (feat. Gino & Flacko ZA)
Plate (Bassplay)
Horse (Bassplay)
Mlilo (Bassplay)
Congrats (feat. Jiggy Pianist)
Mbambe (feat. Gino & Flacko ZA)
Hare Bona Bana (feat. Thabz Le Mandonga)
Full Moon (feat. V Kin & Unlimited Soul)
Ama Benz (feat. Latoya & Thabz le Madonga)
Ejarden (feat. Tumza D’Kota & Abidoza)
Circle of Friends (feat. Tumza D’Kota)
Piano Nightmare (feat. Yourguurl_DJ_Lola)
Abantwana-Bassplay (feat. Gino, Thabz Le Madonga & Tumza D’Kota)
Imali (feat. Latoya, Thabz Le Madonga & Abidoza)
Thabz Le Madonga – Onketsetsang (Pheli Bass) [Bonus Track]

DOWNLOAD Caltonic SA – Yano Masters Vol.1 Album