ALBUM: Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small (Scorpion Kings) – Once Upon A Time In Lockdown

Download Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small (Scorpion Kings) – Once Upon A Time In Lockdown Album Zip

We have here another explosive Amapiano project by Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small (Scorpion Kings) which they captioned Once Upon A Time In Lockdown. These two have proven they are the real kings of Amapiano with their steady releases of back to back hit records, projects and Albums.

One cant argue with the work ethics of these two as they continue to shower us with contsant Amapiano songs, this 15 track Lockdown album includes collaborations from ShaSha, Nomcebo, Daliwonga, Bontle Smith, Tshego, Tyler Icu, Howard, Buckz and many more. be sure to stream, download and share with friends.

Tracklist below:

01.Scorpion Kings – Ithemba’lam ft Shasha
02.Scorpion Kings – Buya & Agfreesto ft Lesego
03.Scorpion Kings – Intombi ft Sekiwe & Mas Musiq
04.Scorpion Kings – Phumelela ft Mawhoo & Myztro
05.Scorpion Kings – Nguwe ft Arienne_foo
06.Scorpion Kings – Msindisi ft Nomcebo
07.Scorpion Kings – Ngibambe ft Daliwonga
08.Scorpion Kings – Want to love you ft Tshego,Kly &TylerICU
09.Scorpion Kings – Suka Ft Busiswa
10.Scorpion Kings – Ama bbw ft Mark Khoza
11.Scorpion Kings – Msholozi ft Buckz & Myztro
12.Scorpion Kings – Sbongile ft Masterpiece,Bontle Smith & Myztro
13.Scorpion Kings – Scorpion Kings 2 ft Nhlanhla
14.Scorpion Kings -Mdantso ft Mawhoo,Masterpiece & Mark Khoza
15.Scorpion Kings – Hlonipha ft Howard & Buckz

Download and stream Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House songs. Fakaza Mp3 Download on

Grab it below.