EP: Beast – Mix Breed

Beast Mix Breed EP Zip Download

Beast Mix Breed Zip Download

We are here with a new extended play project by Beast which he tagged Mix Breed. The 8 track project includes collaboration with DJ Tira, Reece Madlisa, Zuma and a few others.


  1. Beast – Intro
  2. Beast – Let It Go Ft. Nicole Elocin
  3. Beast – Pepereza Ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira
  4. Beast – Tshela Mina Ft. DJ Exit
  5. Beast – Isbani Ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit
  6. Beast – Yini Ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz
  7. Beast – Nole Kae Ft. Cassper Nyovest
  8. Beast – eDubane Ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929
  9. Beast – Truck Ye Dash Ft. Blaqshandis

Grab the track below.

Download Ep Zip Beast – Mix Breed