EP: Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction

Dj Mzu ReIntroduction EP Zip Download

Download Mzu ReIntroduction

Talented South African artist known as Dj Mzu comes through to take over our speakers with this brand new fire Extended Play called ReIntroduction.


1. Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction

2. Dj Mzu – Aniyeke Ukuloya (feat. Lady Du & DJ Bongz)

3. Dj Mzu – Sohambek’seni (feat. Lady Du)

4. Dj Mzu & Silvva Da DJ – Izwi

5. Dj Mzu – Summer Night (feat. Ms Dippy)

6. Dj Mzu – Iyashisa LeSummer (feat. Bhar & DJ Pelco)

7. Dj Mzu – Road to Cape Town (feat. DJ Pelco)

Download EP Zip Below

DOWNLOAD ZIP Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction