EP: Ntokzin – Busisiwe (Tracklist)

Ntokzin Busisiwe EP Zip Download

Download Ntokzin Busisiwe

Highly talented and highly sought after South African amapiano music producer who goes by the name Ntokzin finally decides to unveil the list of tracks on his latest project which is titled Busisiwe.


1: Ntokzin – Happy Feelings (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper & Moscow)

2: Ntokzin – NgineNtombi (feat. De Mthuda, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef & MalumNator)

3: Ntokzin – Uk’jabula (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Josiah De Disciple & MalumNator)

4: Ntokzin – Wola My Dawg (feat. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Bibo, Njelic & MalumNator)

5: Ntokzin – Izintombi (feat. The Majestic, De Mthuda, MalumNator & Moscow)

6: Ntokzin – iLoboIa (feat. De Mthuda & MalumNator)

7: Ntokzin – Vumani Bo (feat. De Mthuda, Njelic, MalumNator, Nobantu Vilakazi & Gaba Cannal)

8: Ntokzin – Kutsa (feat. Cheese & MalumNator)

9: Ntokzin – Kodwa Yini (feat. De Mthuda & Khanya Greens)

10: Ntokzin – Mawunje (feat. De Mthuda & Mkeyz)