EP: Sha Sha – Blossom

Download EP: Sha Sha – Blossom

South African amapiano princess, ShaSha will be unleashing the complete version of her latest 2019 album “Blossom EP“. The project is the first body of work from the vocalist since she signed to DJ Maphorisa’s label. The project has songs like Sing It Back, Abondaba and tender Love.

TRENDING  Echo Deep – Music Is Music EP

Tracklist below:


  1. Sha Sha – Abondaba (feat. Samthing Soweto) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Sha Sha – You || DOWNLOAD
  3. Sha Sha – Emazulwini || DOWNLOAD
  4. Sha Sha – Mutare || DOWNLOAD
  5. Sha Sha – Water || DOWNLOAD
  6. Sha Sha – Tender Love || DOWNLOAD
  7. Sha Sha – Sing It Back || DOWNLOAD
  8. Sha Sha – Something About You || DOWNLOAD
TRENDING  ALBUM: Various Artists AmaPiano Volume 2