Ep: Thando – Alive Again

Thando Alive Again EP Download Fakaza

Thando Alive Again EP Download

Thando drops off an interesting mini song collection in an EP captioned Alive Again


  1. Thando – Alive
  2. Thando – Drunk Dialing
  3. Thando – Better Without U Ft. Nanette
  4. Thando – The Talking Stage Interlude
  5. Thando – Better Than Never
  6. Thando – Alone
  7. Thando – Hold Me

Download and stream below.

Download Ep Zip Thando – Alive Again