EP: The Lowkeys – The Main Sound of Pitori

Download The Lowkeys – The Main Sound of Pitori EP

One of Mzansi’s finest amapiano trio, The Lowkeys finally drops a summer EP titled “The Main Sound Of Pitori EP Zip”. Which contain 8 tracks featuring top artist like DJ Sumbody, Deejay Junior SA, Moonchild, Nkosinathi Sithole & Snow Deep.

Track List Below.

1. The Lowkeys – Yano Taste

2. The Lowkeys ft DJ Sumbody – Shaker

3. The Lowkeys – Gringo

4. The Lowkeys ft Deejay Junior SA – Lerato

5. The Lowkeys – Sthandwa

6. The Lowkeys ft Moonchild – Izapha

7. The Lowkeys ft Nkosinathi Sithole & Snow Deep – Product of the Sun

8. The Lowkeys – Unspoken Prayers