EP: Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III

EP: Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III

Vigro Deep surprises his fan with an EP “Road 2 Baby Boy III”. The new Ep comes in anticipation and promotion for the main Album “Baby Boy III”.

This promotional EP “Road 2 Baby Boy III” is a 6-track project by the Amapino and music sensation features Buckz, Puse, Nay and Sdala. Vigro Deep teases his fans with the EP while we wait for the main album to “Baby Boy III” which will be out on the 6th of December 2019, and it is also expected to be the end of the baby boy album series.



Trak List.

1: Vigro Deep – Midnight Prayer

2: Vigro Deep – Dankie Baba Ft. Puse, Nay & Sdala

3: Vigro Deep – The Mummy

4: Vigro Deep – Njalo Ft. Buckz

5: Vigro Deep – Anger Management

6: Vigro Deep – Mama Ft. Buckz