MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3

Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 Mixtape Zip Download

Download Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3

Popular award winning international rapper and Young Money Records owner known as Lil Wayne comes through to finally commission his latest music project which he called No Ceilings 3.


1. V8
2. B.B. King Freestyle featuring Drake
3. Lamar
4. For the Night
5. Something Different
6. Life Is Good
7. Peggy Bundy
8. Out West” featuring Young Thug
9. Church featuring Hoodbaby, Euro and Gudda Gudda
10. Comme De Garcon
11. Deep End
12. Drag ‘Em featuring Gudda Gudda
13. Drive-By featuring Vice Versa
14. FL4M3$ featuring Lil Tune
15. Three-Headed Goat featuring Cory Gunz and YD
16. Hollywood featuring Young Carter
17. Kam featuring Young Kam Carter
18. Kamilla featuring Jay Jones
19. 2Diamonds
20. Afro

Download Mixtape Zip Below