Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy (Full Album)

Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy (Full Album) Album Zip Download

Download Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy (Full Album)

Vigro Deep dishes out the full album to his Amapiano sounds as titled it Rise Of A Baby Boy (Full Album), this album has been disturbing both locally and internationally. The Album contains 19 solid tracks, as it also features talented acts like, MhawKeys, Goodwill, Thomas, Sax, Khumz, Focalistic, Dj Bucks and many more artists.

Download Album Vigro Deep

Track List:

1: Vigro Deep – Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys]

2: Vigro Deep – Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)

3: Vigro Deep – Somandla (feat. Sax)

4: Vigro Deep – Umona (feat. Thomas)

5: Vigro Deep – S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]

6: Vigro Deep – Amablesser (feat. Sax)

7: Vigro Deep – Nguwe (feat. Khumz)

8: Vigro Deep – Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)

9: Vigro Deep – Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)

10: Vigro Deep – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]

11: Vigro Deep – Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)

12: Vigro Deep – Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy)

13: Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Bucie)

14: Vigro Deep – Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)

15: Vigro Deep – Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys)

16: Vigro Deep – Kulange

17: Vigro Deep – Sgubu (feat. Sax)

18: Vigro Deep – Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys)

19: Vigro Deep – Piano King


DOWNLOAD Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy Album ZIP